Sélectionner une page

    Le nouveau comité 2018     

 

Président 

Michel Trossevin                     michel@miaou-bevaix.ch

Secrétariat

Céline Jacot                             celine@miaou-bevaix.ch

Trésorerie

Michel Trossevin                     michel@miaou-bevaix.ch

Florian Sutter                           florian@miaou-bevaix.ch

Animations

Jenny Miéville                            jenny@miaou-bevaix.ch

Cindy Pollicella                          cindy@miaou-bevaix.ch

Logistique

Lionel Comtesse                        lionel@miaou-bevaix.ch

Technique

Jean-Michel Stocco           jean-michel@miaou-bevaix.ch

Cantine

Florian Sutter                             florian@miaou-bevaix.ch

Didier Laurent                             didier@miaou-bevaix.ch

Informatique / internet

Cédric Pollicella                          cedric@miaou-bevaix.ch